The first clip which I think can be used in multiple contexts can be found here http://www.bbc.co.uk/archive/steamtrains/7307.shtml the reasons why I have chosen this clip are because it can be compared to the analogue and digital as in the moder world we have moved from analogue to digital and with this clip the times have moved from steam to electric. The tags that I would use are #steam #buisness #era #engine.

The second clip which I think can be used in multiple contexts can be found here http://www.bbc.co.uk/archive/tomorrowsworld/8005.shtml the reasons why I have chosen this clip is because it relates to computers and it also can be used to judge how far technology has progressed over the years.  In the clip the computer  is big and cumberson and in this day and age computers are small, light and contain lots of memeory.  The tags that I wouls use are #computers, #market trends, #home computer terminal, #keys, #data, #information, #virtually educated, #thoughts stored.

